top of page

ARFF Bureaus 2024-2026

Youth Bureau


Head, Youth Bureau

Robyna Melissa Hon


youth dept hed danial.png
Fandi F.png

Deputy Head,Youth Bureau

Muhammad Danial

Secretary,Youth Bureau

Fandi Fauzi

commit yuth Ezwan.png
yuth beur moh afifi.png

Committee, Youth Bureau

Ezwan Arof

Committee, Youth Bureau

Mohamad Afifi

CSR Bureau


Head, CSR Bureau

Carmen Soo

Co-frounder & Executive Director

Spectruck Sdn Bhd


Deputy Head, CSR Bureau

Louise Chay

Founder & CEO

Bespoke International

Group Sdn Bhd

Entrepreneur Bureau 

sec entre es aedi.png

Head, Entrepreneur Bureau

Es’ aedi Bin Asmit

Managing Director

Noels IT Solutions Sdn Bhd

comitte entre hasnul.png

Committee, Entrepreneur Bureau

Hasnul Auzani

Managing Director

Power IT Solutions Sdn Bhd

F&B Bureau

Ivy hew.png

Chairman, F&B Bureau

Ivy Hew


Dynamic Trends Resources Sdn Bhd

Asean Aqua Culture Development Bureau

john tan.png

Chairman, Asean Aqua Culture Development Bureau

John Tan

Executive Director

Multi Prolific Sdn Bhd

Tourism Development Bureau

dept head entre thelma.png

Chairman, Tourism Development Bureau

Thelma @ Fay V. Yunus

Founder/Managing Director

Fay Holidays Sdn Bhd


Stay Connected with Us

Sign up for email updates and be the first to know of the latest developments from ARFF.

bottom of page